first_imgawardsTravelManagers Congratulations to all of the Award Winners, announced at the TravelManagers 2017 Gala Dinner at the 2017 National Conference in Darwin over the weekend …Dedication Award (TravelManagers who have been with the company for 10 years)Kim MasonSamantha CoxJulie SmithDi YatesPenny MeallinTracy CosgriffLauren ComptonMichelle Michael-PecoraDebra BeanJane FowlerLyn TysonDedication Award for National Partnership Office (NPO)Maria San PascualPru GallagherTanyu CilekOnline Marketing AwardSue KutiBest New Personal Travel Manager (PTM) by StateWA/SA: Monika SouthernVIC/TAS: Giulia GentiluomoQLD: Anthony LeeNSW/ACT: Emma Rowan KellyNational: Anthony LeePTM Denise Dean is presented with her ‘Advocate’ Award by NPO team members Karen Dowling and Suzanne LaisterPartner Supplier of the YearHoot HolidaysBest Local Area Marketing ActivityErin BeckfordAdvocate AwardDenise DeanMost Improved by StateWA: Barbara TurnerVIC/TAS: Luke VaughanQLD: Simon TinklerNSW/ACT: Julianne Gazal-RizkNational: Simon TinklerTravelManager Support AwardGary JensenTania MylesRecognition AwardTanya TylerTop Personal Travel ManagersWA/SA: Barbara TurnerVIC/TAS: Luke VaughanQLD: Simon TinklerNSW/ACT: Ric PattaroL-R: Ric Pattaro, Julianne Gazal-Rizk, Barbara Turner, James Hermiston, David Hull and Simon TinklerMost Proactive MarketerGayle DawsonChoice AwardTania PattersonSpirit AwardErryn MorrisTop 10 Personal Travel ManagersKylie LuttrellJean-Pierre BoutefeuLuke VaughanJohn LengacherDavid HullRic PattaroBarbara TurnerSimon TinklerJames HermistonJulianne Gazal-RizkPersonal Travel Manager of 2017Simon TinklerPTM Tania Tyler is congratulated on her ‘Recognition’ Award by COO Grant Campbell and NSW BPM Julie Andersonlast_img